10 Ocak 2009 Cumartesi

Allen Ginsberg - First Blues 1971-83 [1983]

Disk: 1
1. Going To San Diego
2. Vomit Express
3. Jimmy Berman (Gay Lib Rag)
4. NY Youth Call Annunciation
5. CIA Dope Calypso
6. Put Down Yr Cigarette Rag
7. Sickness Blues
8. Broken Bone Blues
9. Stay Away From White House
10. Hard-on Blues
11. Guru Blues

Disk: 2
1. Everybody Sing
2. Gospel Nobel Truths
3. Bus Ride Ballad To Suva
4. Prayer Blues
5. Love Forgiven
6. Father Death Blues
7. Dope Fiend Blues
8. Tyger
9. You Are My Dildo
10. Old Pond
11. No Reason
12. My Pretty Rose Tree
13. Capitol Air


Allen Ginsberg: vocals, harmonium, finger cymbals, song sticks
David Amram: French horn, flute, recorder, piano, hi-hat
Perry Robinson: clarinet,
Bob Dylan: guitar
Happy Traum: banjo
Jon Sholle: guitar, bass, banjo, ukulele, harmonizer, maracas, drums
Surya: zither; Moruga: drums
Arthur Russell: cello, tambourine
David Mansfield: mandolin, bass guitar, pedal steel guitar, violin
Stephen Taylor: recorder, guitar, conga
Peter Orlovsky: vocals


1 yorum: